4011 NW 43rd Street * Suite B * Gainesville, FL 32606                                             Office (352) 373-8883 Fax (352) 373-7334                                                    CGC1504384 - CBC055308
Tumbleson White Construction, Inc.

CGC1504384                                      CBC055308
CONTACT US


Tumbleson White Construction, Inc.
4011 NW 43rd Street, Suite B
Gainesville, FL 32606
(352) 373-8883 phone
(352) 373-7334 fax


Administration

Kim Brinkman, Business Manager - kbrinkman@tw-ci.com


Operations

John Tumbleson, Executive Vice President - johnt@tw-ci.com
Patty Escalera, Project Assistant - pescalera@tw-ci.com
Lou Mandese, Safety Director - lmandese@tw-ci.com
Joel Montgomery, Asst. Project Manager/Asst. Estimator - jmontgomery@tw-ci.com
Mark Strickland, Project Manager - mstrickland@tw-ci.com

Preconstruction & Marketing

Joe White, President - jwhite@tw-ci.com
Stephen Bender, Design-Build Coordinator - sbender@tw-ci.com


Superintendents

Larry Davis, Superintendent - ldavis@tw-ci.com 
Tony Drozek, Superintendent - tdrozek@tw-ci.com
Jeff Hughes, Superintendent - jhughes@tw-ci.com
Geoff Nelson, Superintendent - gnelson@tw-ci.com